Skip to main content

Parent Council Members

The members are:

Chairperson (Joint)

Nicola Lapsley, Caroline Stodart
Treasurer Jennifer Liddle
Secretary Lyndsay Porteous

Heather Berrington

Leighann Brown

Carol Currie

Tracey Collin


Kelly Dow

Claire Lapsley

Fiona Wilkie

Claire Love

Lorraine McCubbing

Leeanne Young

Heather McLardy Kelly Paterson
Christine Waugh Lorraine McCubbing
Teacher Representatives Mrs. F Downie/Mr P. Fleming
New members always welcome.